Contact Us

Corporate Office

Pharmed Gardens, Whitefield Road
Bangalore - 560 048. INDIA
Phone: +91 80 2841 0158
Fax: +91 80 4115 7202
E-mail: info@bioplus.in

Manufacturing Facility

BioPlus Park, Sipcot Industrial Area, Phase II, Krishnagiri Main Road, Hosur - 635 109,
Tamil Nadu, India
Phone: +91 43 4426 1976
Fax: +91 43 4426 0998


API

Sundeep Aurora
Director
Email: sundeep@bioplus.in

Mark Steinmann
Zone Director - Europe
Email: steinmann@bioplus.in

Subramanium
General Manager
Email: subramanium@bioplus.in


CMS

Sunjeev Aurora
Vice President
Email: sunjeev@bioplus.in

Mark Steinmann
Zone Director - Europe
Email: steinmann@bioplus.in


Licensed medicines/Generics

Marc Lesieur
Vice President - Business Development
Email: marc@bioplus.in


HR & Accounts

Hemant Patel
Manager - HR
Phone: +91 80 4350 8287
Fax: +91 80 2841 0177
Email: recruitment@bioplus.in

Subramanian.V
DGM - Finance & Accounts
Phone: +91 80 4126 7560
Fax: +91 80 2841 0177
Email: subramanian.v@bioplus.in

Vishwanath. K
Manager - Finance & Accounts
Phone: +91 80 2841 0158
Fax: +91 80 2841 0177
Email: vishwanath@bioplus.in


For Query or Feedback